Existing Members

The Trustees of the Broadway Arts Festival thank the Sponsors, Benefactors & Friends for their generous support and help which enables the Festival to continue.



Major and Mrs. M. Ayshford Sanford
Mr.and Mrs. M.Blanchard
Drs. T. and K. Bloch
Mr. and Mrs. L Brewer
Miss H.C.Clegg
Mrs. J.A. Clinch
Mr. R. A. Dakin
Mr. Michael de Navarro, Q.C.
Mr.and Mrs. G.Franks
Mrs. K. Haslam
Mr. and Mrs. S. Horrell

Mr.C. Hotten Q.C. and Mrs. Hotten
Ms. E. James
Sir John and Lady Kiszely
Mr. H. Kuhn
Mr. and Mrs. J.W. Leng
Mrs. A. Locker
Mrs. A.G. Longhurst
Ms Mary Maggs

Mr. and Mrs. John Noott

Mr. and Mrs. P.A. Oliver
Mrs T. Owens

Mr. and Mrs. J.A. Perkins
Mr. and Mrs. B. Pettifer

Dr. Malcolm Rogers
Mr. and Mrs. M.F. Ruddell
Mr. G. Shaw
Mrs. G.J Stewart
Mr. and Mrs. R. Thornhill

Dr. and Mrs. N. Townshend
Mr. and Mrs. J.W. Vincent
Mrs. T.A. Watson
Mr. and Mrs. S. Williams
Mr. A.M. Wilson Q.C. and Mrs. Wilson
Dr. and Mrs. R Woolven


Mrs J.M. Ball
Mrs B. A. Beale
Mr. H.T.V. Bland

Mr. P. Burfitt
Dr. J Edwardes
Mrs. P.J. Endicott

Mrs. K.J. Grant
Mr. R. Goldsmith
Mrs. K. Grant
Mrs. R. Hill

Mr. B. Jones
Mrs. M. Marlborough
Ms. J. McGowan
Mr. and Mrs. J. Monk
Mrs. C.N. Pitt
Mrs. M. Portman
Ms K. Smith
Mrs. M. Smith
Mrs. S. Stokes
Mrs. D.Waddington
Mr. and Mrs. T Waldron
Mr. and Mrs. P. Whatmough
Mrs. M.T. Wright

Special Thanks

Click Innovation for hosting the website
Modern Tribe for free use of their WordPress plug-ins

BAF Award 2014 jpeg